Experience the Difference
  Buying a Home
  Selling a Home
  Refinancing a Home
  Commercial Transactions
  Residential Pricing
  GFE Calculator
  My Closing
  Attorney Profiles
  Contact Us
  Commitment to Green


Commitment to Green
Connecticut Title & Escrow is not only committed to providing quality real estate closing services to new and prospective home owners throughout Connecticut, but we are also committed to preserving the environment and protecting the planet.  At Connecticut Title we value all efforts to reuse and recycle our valuable resources  and we are constantly working to promote "Green Initiatives" within our organization. Connecticut Title prides itself on using and promoting the following "Green Technology":
  • We use state of the art digital scanning  and storage technology to create and maintain "digital files".  Gone are the days of bulky and wasteful accordion paper files. Additionally, our secure, digital, off-site backup insures that these files are never lost and easily accessible.

  • At closing, our clients are given their final documents on an encrypted CD or DVD.  Loan packages can be over 100 pages, and we prefer to save every tree we can.

  • Our Green Motto is "Save a tree, save a stamp, send an email".  Connecticut Title combines its digital scanning technology with email to create a nearly paperless environment.  Not only does this reduce the cost to our customers, but it is environmentally responsible too.


Site Design & Development by

Copyright 2009

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation. Privacy Policy
Connecticut Title & Escrow represents real estate clients throughout Western Connecticut in Fairfield County, Litchfield County, and New Haven County, servicing communities such as Bethel, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Danbury, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, New Canaan, New Fairfield, Newtown, Norwalk, Ridgefield, Shelton, Sherman, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, Wilton, Litchfield, New Hartford, New Milford, Norfolk, Torrington, Milford, New Haven and Waterbury.